Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fraserburgh Football Club app

View

Fraserburgh FC - The team

Michael Rae

Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Fraserburgh & Maud JFC
Biography: Michael has rejoined the club from Maud Juniors two seasons ago having been at Fraserburgh as a youth. He was instrumental in Maud’s challenge for honours in recent seasons and has brought experience and energy to the Broch side having captained the juniors at Maud. Made a scoring debut against Rothes in his second spell with the club and was outstanding in the Aberdeenshire Shield Final victory over Cove Rangers two seasons ago.
Debut v Forres Mechanics 1/4/2006 - Sponsor: Mike McLean

All appearances (15)
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 8 Aug, 20:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Wed 15 Aug, 20:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '43 )
Wed 29 Aug, 20:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '76 )
Fri 21 Sep, 20:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors