Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fraserburgh Football Club app

View

Fraserburgh FC - The team

Greg Buchan

Midfield
W 16 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
5
Assist
8
Also plays for: Fraserburgh FC U20
Previous clubs: Deveronvale
Biography: Greg joined the club during the summer from fellow Highland League side Deveronvale. He is a young player who Mark knows well during his time with the Vale. He has impressed in a few pre season outings with his all action busy style and looks very comfortable on the ball. Scored in the victory at Longside in the final warm up match.
Debut v Strathspey Thistle 30/07/2016 - Sponsor: Available - Contact Finlay Noble to Sponsor
All appearances (24)
August 2018
Wed 15 Aug, 20:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Wed 29 Aug, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 , '23 , '61 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Assist ( '47 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 21 Sep, 20:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '15 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Wed 31 Oct, 20:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '76 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Assist ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '109 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '33 )
  • Assist ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Wed 5 Dec, 20:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '51 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors