Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Fraserburgh Football Club

View
Match centre
Latest results
Wednesday 15 August
Fraserburgh FC
20:00, Cup
1
Fraserburgh
2
Huntly
Evening Express Aberdeenshire Cup, Fraserburgh v Huntly, Wednesday 15th August 2018
Evening Express Aberdeenshire Cup, Fraserburgh v Huntly, Wednesday 15th August 2018
Read match report
Saturday 11 August
Fraserburgh FC
15:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
2
Fraserburgh
1
Brora Rangers
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Fraserburgh v Brora Rangers, Saturday 11th August 2018
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Fraserburgh v Brora Rangers, Saturday 11th August 2018
Read match report
Wednesday 8 August
Fraserburgh FC
20:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
0
Keith
3
Fraserburgh
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Keith v Fraserburgh, Wednesday 8th August 2018
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Keith v Fraserburgh, Wednesday 8th August 2018
Read match report
Saturday 4 August
Fraserburgh FC
15:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
2
Cove Rangers
0
Fraserburgh
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Cove Rangers v Fraserburgh, Saturday 4th August 2018
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Cove Rangers v Fraserburgh, Saturday 4th August 2018
Read match report
Wednesday 1 August
Fraserburgh FC
20:00, Cup
2
Inverurie Loco Works
2
Fraserburgh
Irn Bru Cup Preliminary Round, Inverurie Loco Works v Fraserburgh, Wednesday 1st August 2018
Irn Bru Cup Preliminary Round, Inverurie Loco Works v Fraserburgh, Wednesday 1st August 2018
Read match report
Saturday 28 July
Fraserburgh FC
15:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
5
Fraserburgh
1
Strathspey Thistle
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Fraserburgh v Strathspey Thistle, Saturday 28th July 2018
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League, Fraserburgh v Strathspey Thistle, Saturday 28th July 2018
Read match report
Coming up
Monday 20 August
Fraserburgh FC U17
20:00, League
Cove Rangers
Fraserburgh
Cove Rangers vs. Fraserburgh
Cove Rangers vs. Fraserburgh
Visit match centre
Saturday 25 August
Fraserburgh FC
15:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
Fraserburgh
Nairn County
Fraserburgh vs. Nairn County
Fraserburgh vs. Nairn County
Visit match centre
Monday 27 August
Fraserburgh FC U17
20:00, League
Fraserburgh Football Club
Deveronvale
Fraserburgh Football Club vs. Deveronvale
Fraserburgh Football Club vs. Deveronvale
Visit match centre
Wednesday 29 August
Fraserburgh FC
20:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
Deveronvale
Fraserburgh
Deveronvale vs. Fraserburgh
Deveronvale vs. Fraserburgh
Visit match centre
Saturday 1 September
Fraserburgh FC
15:00, The Breedon Highland League - The Breedon Highland League
Fraserburgh
Wick Academy
Fraserburgh vs. Wick Academy
Fraserburgh vs. Wick Academy
Visit match centre
Monday 3 September
Fraserburgh FC U20
20:00, League
Fraserburgh
Inverurie Loco Works
Fraserburgh vs. Inverurie Loco Works
Fraserburgh vs. Inverurie Loco Works
Visit match centre

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Formartine United 4 12
2. Cove Rangers 3 9
3. Fraserburgh 4 9
4. Brora Rangers 4 9
5. Turriff United 4 7
6. Inverurie Loco Works 4 7
7. Buckie Thistle 4 6
Teams

First Team

Aberdeenshire League

Highland Youth League

Facebook

Club poll

If the SHFL increased above 18 teams would you want to see a two division league?

Affiliations

Club sponsors